• Courier Alert: combined route Due to loss of driver & combined route, the following libraries will have late delivery until further notice: Somerset, New Richmond, Baldwin, Hammond, Roberts, Woodville, Menomonie, Elk Mound. Driver of Polk County route delivering to these libraries in this order (starting about 11 am after Amery delivery). WALTCO hopes to hire a new driver quickly. If you have questions, contact Maureen/IFLS. 07/21/2017 - 9:39am
  • Library Elf notice delivery problem last week Library Elf notices were not delivered on Wednesday (7-12) and were delivered late on Thursday (7-13, about 10p). -Lori 07/12/2017 - 12:00am
Printer-friendly version

General Contact Information

  • IFLS General: 1-715-839-5082
  • Toll free within 715 area code: 1-800-321-5427
  • Fax: 1-715-839-5151
  • Interlibrary Loan Office: ext. 200
  • MORE Office: ext. 201
  • ILL Toll-free fax: 1-877-267-1023
  • 1538 Truax Blvd, Eau Claire, WI 54703
  • Facebook
  • Help Desk
  • General Email

Staff

John ThompsonJohn Thompson - Director
715-839-5082 x116 | thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Library Law, Trustees, Building Projects, Library System Administration

Juli ButtonJuli Button - Business Manager
715-839-5082 x112 | button@ifls.lib.wi.us
Library Budgets, Annual Reports, Financial Consulting

Gus FalkenbergGus Falkenberg - Technology and Design Director
715-839-5082 x113 | falkenberg@ifls.lib.wi.us
Advocacy, Publicity, Technology/Network, Website Design

Sadie FalterSadie Falter - Shared Services Processor
processor@ifls.lib.wi.us
Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Deb FaulhaberDeb Faulhaber - Shared Services Project Manager
715-839-5082 x121 | faulhaber@ifls.lib.wi.us
Cataloging for Shared Services participants

Joanne GardnerJoanne Gardner - Administrative Assistant
715-839-5082 x110 | gardner@ifls.lib.wi.us
General Information, Meeting Rooms, Newsletter

Jackie JohnsonJackee Johnson - Shared Services Assistant
johnson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Bridget KrejciBridget Krejci - MORE Project Manager
715-839-5082 x125 | krejci@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (serials, acquisitions, cataloging, training)

Leah LangbyLeah Langby - Library Development and Youth Services Coordinator
715-839-5082 x114 | langby@ifls.lib.wi.us
Youth Services, Continuing Education, Director Certification, Special Needs

Lori RoholtLori Roholt - MORE Administrator
715-839-5082 x123 | roholt@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (administration, budget, policies, circulation, training)

Kris SchwartzKris Schwartz - PC Support Specialist
715-839-5082 x115 | schwartz@ifls.lib.wi.us
Technology/Network, Equipment Purchasing

Kathy SetterKathy Setter - MORE Project Manager
715-839-5082 x111 | setter@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (circulation, cataloging, serials, training)

Gail SpindlerGail Spindler - Interlibrary Loan Associate
715-839-5082 x119 | spindler@ifls.lib.wi.us
Interlibrary Loan, Delivery

Sarah SzymanskiSarah Szymanski - Delivery Clerk and Shared Services Processor
715-839-5082 x124 | szymanski@ifls.lib.wi.us (or processor@ifls.lib.wi.us for Shared Services processing questions)
Delivery, Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Maureen WelchMaureen Welch - Reference and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
715-839-5082 x120 | welch@ifls.lib.wi.us
Reference Services, Interlibrary Loan, Adult Services Consulting, Delivery, Databases